News Bonn

.

 

New German Courses in August

 
B2.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 15 Aug 2022, 09:30-12:50 hrs
B1.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 22 Aug 2022, 09:30-12:50 hrs
A1.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 29 Aug 2022, 13:30-16:50 hrs

 

New German Courses in September

 
A2.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 05 Sep 2022, 09:30-12:50 hrs
C1.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 05 Sep[nbsp]2022, 13:30-16:50 hrs
B2.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 19 Sep 2022, 13:30-16:50 hrs
A2.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 26 Sep 2022, 09:30-12:50 hrs
B1.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 26 Sep 2022, 13:30-16:50 hrs
C1.1 Intensive Course starting on Monday, 26 Sep[nbsp]2022, 09:30-12:50 hrs


City Course A1.1 starting on Monday, 02 May 2022, 18:00-20:15 Uhr
 Monday and Wednesday

telc - Examination Dates 2022

 

telc Deutsch B1 on Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 registration deadline 24 Jun 2022
telc Deutsch B1 on Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 registration deadline 05 Aug 2022
telc Deutsch B1 on Tuesday, 04 Oct 2022 registration deadline 16 Sep 2022
telc Deutsch B1 on Tuesday, 22 Nov 2022 registration deadline 04 Nov 2022

 

telc Deutsch B2 on Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022 registration deadline 27 May 2022
telc Deutsch B2 on Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022 registration deadline 08 Jul 2022
telc Deutsch B2 on Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022 registration deadline 19 Aug 2022
telc Deutsch B2 on Tuesday, 18 Oct 2022 registration deadline 30 Sep 2022
telc Deutsch B2 on Tuesday, 06 Dec 2022 registration deadline 18 Nov 2022

 

telc Deutsch C1 on Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022 registration deadline 10 Jun 2022
telc Deutsch C1 on Tuesday, 09 Aug 2022 registration deadline 22 Jul 2022
telc Deutsch C1 on Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022 registration deadline 02 Sep 2022
telc Deutsch C1 on Tuesday, 08 Nov 2022 registration deadline 21 Oct 2022

 

TestDaF - Examination Dates 2022 

 
T115 - Thursday, 24 Mar 2022 (Registration deadline 22 Nov 2021 - 24 Feb 2022)
T116 - Wednesday, 18 May 2022 (Registration deadline 22 Nov 2021 - 24 Feb 2022)
T117 - Thursday, 13 Oct 202 (Registration deadline 18 Aug 2022 - 15 Sep 2022)
 

TestAS - Examination Dates

TestAS 046 - Saturday, 23.Apr 2022 (Registration deadline 22.Nov 2021 - 28.Feb 2022)
TestAS 048 - Saturday, 22.Oct 2022 
(Registration deadline 31.May 2022 - 15.Sep 2022)